Testimonials

  • “ David & Ned are fantastic at what they do and help everyone have a blast ”
    — Mark Jacobs on Mar 15, 2014.

  • “ Only the greatest bunch ever. ”
    — Barbara on Jan 19, 2014.

  • “ Thanks everybody for the wonderful and kind reviews !! As we enter into our fourth year we are so excited and thankful to be teaching and living our SUP dream..if at at anytime you have a question or concern , please please dont hesitate to contact, me, Ned.. or David or Iron Mike or Marla. Otherwise, we'll look forward to SUPing with you and your loved ones in the New Year !! Happy New Year !! " Live, Love, SUP !! ~Ned 😉 ”
    — Ned Johnson on Dec 26, 2013.

  • “ So much fun! Helpful, kind, funny and FUN. ”
    — Karen Schooley on Dec 21, 2013.

  • “ These guys were wonderful, had so much fun, David thank you for your patience, I will be back! ”
    — Peggy Smith-Clayman on Dec 1, 2013.

  • “ The team of instructors were great! They keep an eye on us the whole time and made the experience fun and informative. The cost is very reasonable. ”
    — Barbara on Nov 16, 2013.

  • “ Thanks to everyone who made it a fun first-time for Marcia and me 🙂 ”
    — andyb on Nov 11, 2013.

  • “ What a grat experience!!! ”
    — Hakan on Nov 9, 2013.

  • “ We are looking forward to participate in future events! ”
    — Rodney Rodriguez on Nov 2, 2013.

  • “ I would highly recommend it. I cannot say enough about how much I enjoyed myself ”
    — Scott Infusino on Oct 12, 2013.

  • “ The guys and gals associated with PBO are GREAT people! ”
    — Dennis Short on Oct 4, 2013.

  • “ Cool and friendly bunch. ”
    — Chrissy Benjamin on Oct 4, 2013.

  • “ Awesome! Just awesome! ”
    — Jeff Abbaticchio on Sep 14, 2013.

  • “ Although I paddled today as a Friendly Third or Fourth-timer, it was a beautiful morning on the water; thanks, as always, to Ned, David and their growing cast. I’m happy for Paddleboard Orlando and excited about its growth during the last bunch o’ months. Lots of continued success and GREAT times to all. See ya next time! ”
    — Gail on Sep 7, 2013.

  • “ These guys are the greatest. They are always very inviting,encouraging, full of energy and entertaining. ”
    — Angie Ayala on Sep 5, 2013.

  • “ I just can’t say enough about Paddleboard Orlando! The instructors obviously love what they do and live to share it with others. The instruction is very thorough and delivered in a very entertaining way. Success is pretty much guaranteed. You will be paddleboarding after just this one lesson. That doesn’t mean you won’t fall off the board a few times…, but getting back on the board is easy so you will get the hang of it. And then the exciting world of paddleboarding will be open to you. Be careful though — it can be addictive! ”
    — Cameron Shackelford on Aug 31, 2013.

  • “ The environment and attitude was terrific. The instructors made you feel confident. They showed you different moves and were encouraging. The way they taught you made you feel at ease and not pressured. With Paddleboard Orlando anyone can do it! ”
    — Pam J Woehr on Aug 25, 2013.

  • “ Very cool. ”
    — Stacey on Aug 24, 2013.

  • “ Loved, loved, loved it. Can’t wait to try again and bring friends along! ”
    — Diana Martin on Aug 20, 2013.

  • “ I LOVED THE WAY THEY DIDN’T LEAVE ANYONE BEHIND AND TOOK THE TIME TO MAKE EVERYONE FEEL IMPORTANT. ”
    — Lauren on Aug 19, 2013.

  • “ The BEST. ”
    — Leslie Kirschner on Aug 17, 2013.

  • “ This is a great group with fabulous instructors/guides. I’ll be back!! ”
    — Toby on Aug 17, 2013.

  • “ One of gems in Central Florida you don’t know about unless by word of mouth and social networking. ”
    — Marlon Jo Gelilio on Aug 11, 2013.

  • “ Excellent ”
    — Jeremy Bodul on Aug 4, 2013.

  • “ AWESOME! Everyone was super friendly and I’m definitely going back 🙂 ”
    — Megawoman on Aug 3, 2013.

  • “ This was so much fun – TY! I will be back ~ ”

    — Karen on Jul 28, 2013.

  • “ Fantastic way to try paddleboarding. I was so nervous to be out on the lake and they did everything they could to help me feel comfortable. Highly recommend this for people of all ages. ”

    — Renee Salem Perelmuter on Jul 27, 2013.

  • “ Paddleboard Orlando was fantastic. Can’t wait to go out with them again! ”
    — Michele Monani on Jul 22, 2013.

  • “ Great! ”
    — Haleh on Jul 21, 2013.

  • “ Had a great time!!! Thanks for the instructions and all the help… entertainment was great too!!!! ”

    — Denise on Jul 21, 2013.

  • “ Great time for scared newcomers……. ”

    — Judy Nelson on Jul 20, 2013.

  • “ Great! Very friendly and very helpful. ”

    — Gail Baxter on Jul 13, 2013.

  • “ They r the Best!! ”

    — Sherry Rodriguez on Jul 7, 2013.

  • “ Awesome time as always! Thanks to The Roses for the AWESOME hospitality. ”

    — Alex on Jul 7, 2013.

  • “ Great. Will be back. ”

    — Frank on Jul 6, 2013.

  • “ Great guys. Will be attending more meetups with them. ”

    — john on Jul 6, 2013.

  • “ Great instruction, friendly group, well organized! ”
    — Tammy Reinking on Jul 1, 2013.

  • “ Five stars! ”
    — Lydia Lovig on Jun 23, 2013.

  • “ AWESOME! Ned and Dave were terrific! We can’t wait to go again! ”
    — Patricia Krause on Jun 22, 2013.

  • “ I really enjoyed the group…happy for being part of it now! Tons of fun! ”
    — Monica Metcalf on Jun 22, 2013.

  • “ What a fabulous time we all had. ”
    — Alice W. on Jun 20, 2013.

  • “ THE BEST! ”
    — Brittany West on Jun 17, 2013.

  • “ The best! So fun and welcoming! The weekday sunset paddles are ideal and beautiful! Stable Mabel loved tonight! Thank you Ned & David & Mike for being so inclusive and over the top wonderful! The manatee tour was beyond magical. <3 The Dinky Dock paddles are always pure and simple fun! 🙂 Poshie!!! ”
    — Christina on Jun 15, 2013.

  • “ It was a small class with David and Ned but entertaining as always. Paddleboard Orlando is the best thing we have found since moving to Orlando! ”
    — Brandy Seyferth on Jun 13, 2013.

  • “ Great group of people. Very knowledgable. I highly recommend them. ”
    — Deana on Jun 9, 2013.

  • “ Had a blast today. So much fun. Great job guys ”
    — Christina Minotti on Jun 8, 2013.

  • “ Super ”
    — Jose A. Cruz on Jun 6, 2013.

  • “ This group RoCkS!!!! ”
    — Melanie Palumbo on Jun 4, 2013.

  • “ Paddleboard Orlando ran smoothly. With as many people we had in the group, I was impressed that there was never anyone who got lost or cast away, there was always someone from Paddleboard around you to answer any questions you had (or help you out), and there was some one-on-one time as well! Great! Great! Great! ”
    — Sarah on Jun 2, 2013.

  • “ Better than awesome!!!!! Everyone was very encouraging and made it a lot of fun. I liked it so much I bought my own paddle board. ”
    — Kathy Stevens on Jun 1, 2013.

  • “ SO much fun! ”
    — Nicole Cato on Jun 1, 2013.

  • “ Amazing!!! ”
    — Christine Baker Singer on Jun 1, 2013.

  • “ They were awesome, helpful and lots of fun! ”
    — Debbie Knipe on May 27, 2013.

  • “ awesome! ”
    — Kelci Reyes-Brannon on May 19, 2013.

  • “ This is my third time with Paddleboard Orlando. I love the folks there. Very friendly. ”
    — Rajesh on May 19, 2013.

  • “ Amazing!! ”
    — Jaya Balani on May 18, 2013.

  • “ Awesome! ”
    — Karl Renaut on May 18, 2013.

  • “ Recommend this to everyone. ”
    — Donna McMurry on May 18, 2013.

  • “ Awesome instructors ”
    — Althea on May 15, 2013.

  • “ It is excellent. I am going to do some more paddle boarding with them for sure. ”
    — Luke Hamel on May 15, 2013.

  • “ I had a wonderful time and would recommend this to anyone who wants to get outside and enjoy life! ”
    — Annette on May 12, 2013.

  • “ Best instructors. Friendly, attentive and just fun to hang out with ”
    — Rhett Robbins on May 10, 2013.

  • “ I had a really good time! ”
    — Sergio A Barros on Apr 27, 2013.

  • “ Paddleboard Orlando is great. Every outing is well organized and fun. ”
    — Charlotte on Apr 21, 2013.

  • “ Awesome! ”
    — Tracy Carey on Apr 21, 2013.

  • “ The instructors gave very good pre board advice. Follow their lead and you will not accidently end up in the water. Running the board is a must for all! ”
    — Deborah Taylor on Apr 20, 2013.

  • “ Fun, friendly, helpful instructors and very nice group of experienced paddleboarders. For anyone thinking about trying it out, don’t hesitate… just reserve online and show up! ”
    — Dan Bray on Apr 20, 2013.

  • “ Love it ! Instructors friendly and encouraging to all. ”
    — Debbie Dugo on Apr 20, 2013.

  • “ From start to finish, it was such a great experience. Thank you for your helpful instruction, welcoming attitudes, and wonderful conversations. I am excited to come back again and again! ”
    — Caitlin Mason on Apr 18, 2013.

  • “ I took my niece Amanda on the recent First Timer’s Paddleboarding meet up and had a GREAT TIME!!! Ned (Bambi) and David (Booboo) made our first paddleboard experience easy and fun. AmandaPanda and I are definitely hooked. I highly recommend learning from these guys. Thanks Bambi and Booboo!!! ”
    — yecenia torres on Apr 17, 2013.

  • “ Instructors were awesome! ”
    — Julie Hughes on Mar 30, 2013.

  • “ OUTSTANDING!!! If you are reading this and have met PBO… then you already know what AMAZING people & FUN times, compose PBO. If you are new to PBO, I would highly encourage you to read all of the reviews on tripadvisor.com! (That’s where I share my more detailed review of PBO!) I am so grateful that one of our daughters discovered and introduced us to PBO about 2 months ago! Only wish, we had discovered them 3 years ago! :-))) Thanks PBO for some SUPer times over the last couple of months!!! ”
    — Terrie Bartholf Uzel on Mar 10, 2013.

  • “ excellent staff and equipment! but cfyi ould not get a phone number from 411 under Paddleboard Orlando or New Smyrna (left the printed instructions home by mistake)…we made it though and had a great time..we recommend this to everyone we meet who is interested in SUP ”
    — Mary goitz on Feb 23, 2013.

  • “ An amazing experience–everyone was friendly, helpful, and fun. I had a lovely, relaxing afternoon. Thank you; looking forward to the next outing. ”
    — anne leermakers on Jan 5, 2013.

  • “ Awesome!!!! ”
    — Ileana on Jan 2, 2013.

  • “ Awesome as always.. its the people who make the difference! ”
    — Jeffrey Mueller on Dec 10, 2012.

  • “ AWESOME! Thank you SO much! Hope to be back soon! 🙂 ”
    — Jenny Rodriguez on Nov 24, 2012.

  • “ The instructors were fun, friendly and attentive. They gave the beginners confidence then encouraged us to a “fancy” turn. I loved it. Thanks guys. ”
    — odette on Nov 17, 2012.

  • “ They seemed like a great group. Very friendly and informative. Lots of fun! ”
    — Pamela Ransone on Oct 20, 2012.

  • “ Great set of guys that really love to teach people how to Paddleboard. ”
    — Nick Pham on Oct 19, 2012.

  • “ So much fun. It’s easy and the instruction was perfect! ”
    — Tammy Lynn Edwards Morgan on Oct 13, 2012.

  • “ They couldn’t be nicer and more welcoming! ”
    — Ian Scienze on Oct 7, 2012.

  • “ Great fun! ”
    — Barbara Anderson on Oct 6, 2012.

  • “ I loved it… relaxing, fun and great friendly instructors 🙂 ”
    — Tiffany Lightner on Oct 6, 2012.

  • “ Awesome! ”
    — stephanie shrewsbury on Sep 29, 2012.

  • “ Everything was fantastic. Thank you for a great experience. ”
    — Pamela on Sep 29, 2012.

  • “ It was incredible! Everyone was very friendly and open-minded, I felt right at home with this group. The tour and the bioluminsence was just amazing! ”
    — Andrea Ulibarri on Sep 28, 2012.

  • “ Awesome! ”
    — Amanda Volence on Sep 22, 2012.

  • “ This was great. Mesmerizing views of the sky filled with stars and water filled with sparkle and glow… beautiful and peaceful. 🙂 ”
    — Deliz Berrios on Sep 17, 2012.

  • “ PBO is a great bunch of guys! Thanks for the tour! ”
    — Tom Lewis on Sep 17, 2012.

  • “ Great instructors. Thorough, safe and no pressure. ”
    — Kristin Kraszewski Smith on Sep 16, 2012.

  • “ PBO ROCKS! ”
    — Phaedra on Sep 16, 2012.

  • “ Can’t wait to do it again! ”
    — Richelle on Sep 10, 2012.

  • “ Awesome. Such a great group of guys! ”
    — Laura Couallier on Sep 9, 2012.

  • “ You guys are great! We will see you again soon ”
    — Tim McKenna on Sep 9, 2012.

  • “ This was an awesome experience with my tennis friends, and I look forward to doing it again! I highly recommend it to everyone. Low impact core exercise and easy to do. Nobody in our group fell off (except Margie after she ran across all of our boards lined up in a row–she was such a good sport!), and we even tried some tennis ball volleys on board. Thanks to the professional, friendly, and very witty PBO staff–Ned, David, Mike, and Ryan for teaching us on the beautiful Winter Park lakes, and to Margie for organizing us Wild and Crazy Tennis Friends! ”
    — Linda Peters on Sep 9, 2012.

  • “ What a great way to start your saturday. Will definitely be back!!! ”
    — Brent on Sep 8, 2012.

  • “ ***** ”
    — mari on Sep 7, 2012.

  • “ Fabulous! thanks for a wonderful time! ”
    — Cheryl Lorenz on Sep 7, 2012.

  • “ The team was knowledgeable, friendly, and a lot of fun. ”
    — Julie Vandendriessche on Sep 7, 2012.

  • “ The instructors were both great people! They made it very easy to pick up the sport. Plus, their humor made it fun!:) ”
    — Hope on Sep 6, 2012.

  • “ Fun, friendly, professional, experienced! They have a knack for making everyone in the group feel a part of things and puts their mind at ease! ”
    — Laurie MacKillip on Sep 5, 2012.

  • “ Great guides. We had a fun time. Will do it again for certain. Very nice company. ”
    — Meggen Arthur Wilson on Sep 5, 2012.

  • “ Completely awesome!! You guys rock!! ”
    — Tina Winter on Sep 1, 2012.

  • “ Wonderful! ”
    — Stacey on Sep 1, 2012.

  • “ I would HIGHLY recommend checking out a SUP excursion with Paddleboard Orlando. It’s a great way to get out in that beautiful Florida sun and have some fun. 😉 ”
    — Shannon on Sep 1, 2012.

  • “ Great time! ”
    — Rob on Aug 31, 2012.

  • “ Awesome instructors! Great people ”
    — Elisa Maldonado on Aug 29, 2012.

  • “ Excellent- was very comfortable with staff. ”
    — Barbara on Aug 25, 2012.

  • “ Great group of people, thanks to all of you I met for a great time, and hope to get to know more of you soon on other excursions. ”
    — Ray on Aug 24, 2012.

  • “ Great Group of people! ”
    — terri lugo on Aug 19, 2012.

  • “ I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a board or looking to get into the sport. They are passionate about paddle boarding and extremely helpful ”
    — Barbara Shipe on Aug 19, 2012.

  • “ They were awesome! Great Instructors, very friendly! ”
    — Kelly Moy on Aug 16, 2012.

  • “ AWESOME!!! ”
    — Conni French on Aug 13, 2012.

  • “ Great staff….very fun and very friendly. You feel welcome from first encounter until the last. ”
    — Linda Stanford on Aug 12, 2012.

  • “ What a great group. they were all so friendly and excited about the event. treated everyone well ”
    — Teresa Loomis on Aug 12, 2012.

  • “ Everyone was great. High-fives on the way in, a very comfortable group to be around. I highly recommend this group if you want to start SUPing! A whole lot of fun. ”
    — Paige Heath on Aug 5, 2012.

  • “ Everyone was friendly and made the first timers feel very welcome ”
    — Nancy on Aug 5, 2012.

  • “ Again, I can’t say enough good things. All the guys are friendly & great instructors. You’ll never feel alone. They all act like a big family & make you feel part of it from the minute you step on the beach. I tell everyone about them & I can’t wait to join them again soon:) ”
    — Amalie Atassi Skorman on Aug 5, 2012.

  • “ I am so glad my friend Sandi invited me to come. I had a great time, have always loved the water but never “encountered” it quite that way before. I look forward to joining another Paddleboard Orlando adventure again! ”
    — Marsha Martin on Aug 3, 2012.

  • “ Great bunch of Professionals. ”
    — Glenn Phillips on Aug 2, 2012.

  • “ Nice group of people, will do it again. ”
    — Danny on Jul 29, 2012.

  • “ Good instruction and they make sure we had a good fun time. ”
    — Judy Sousley on Jul 28, 2012.

  • “ What a great way to spend a Friday evening. Paddle Board Orlando does a fantastic job. Great instructors, perfect setting and great people. ”
    — Jeff J on Jul 27, 2012.

  • “ I had a great experience which is mainly due to the instructors. Thanks again. ”
    — Lucykbach on Jul 26, 2012.

  • “ AWESOME!! ”
    — miryam on Jul 25, 2012.

  • “ ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!!! ”
    — Michelle Koehler on Jul 23, 2012.

  • “ Friendly and energetic! What nice people! Encouraged us and gave help to those who were struggling. ”
    — Teresa Rouse on Jul 22, 2012.

  • “ Awesome people with a passion for what they do which is contagious. I had A blast and look forward to some more sup adventures! ”
    — Sheri on Jul 22, 2012.

  • “ Great group with loads of personality ”
    — Florizel Dennis Jr on Jul 22, 2012.

  • “ Fantastic as always! ”
    — Bridget Pagan on Jul 17, 2012.

  • “ This was a great experience would recommend it to anyone wanting to try SUP! Ned and crew made you feel comfortable and were great hosts ”
    — gary hatch on Jul 15, 2012.

  • “ These guys are awesome…can’t wait to attend more events! ”
    — Heather Wolf on Jul 11, 2012.

  • “ Could not get any better!! Great experience for us! My nine year old rode along with me and was able to take turns paddling with me. We loved it and can’t wait to go again! Thanks!!!! ”
    — Ellen Marie Hutchinson on Jul 8, 2012.

  • “ Awesome group of instructors. They were fun and entertaining and also very helpful. ”
    — Kelli on Jul 8, 2012.

  • “ Really fun, genuine group. ”
    — Stanley Kupiszewski on Jul 7, 2012.

  • “ it was fun and easier than we thought!! ”
    — Brittany on Jul 1, 2012.

  • “ The instructors were very friendly and welcoming. They were keeping a constant eye on us and gave us plenty of guidance when needed. Which was all the time 😉 ”
    — Nelson Marulanda on Jun 28, 2012.

  • “ Enjoyed the class. Great instructors! Will definitely do it again! =) ”
    — Laura B on Jun 28, 2012.

  • “ 🙂 ”
    — Faith Amon on Jun 25, 2012.

  • “ If you want to try something new, and have a relatively good sense of balance, then give it a try. My friends and I had a lot of fun. ”
    — Kendra on Jun 24, 2012.

  • “ I think the PBO team made my first experience with SUP the best! They are the friendliest, funniest, and most entertaining group :). I never once felt like I was being “instructed”, but felt like I was hanging out wih a bunch of my friends. I can’t wait to go on another SUP adventure with PBO!! ”
    — AudreyD on Jun 24, 2012.

  • “ Great group of guys! Kinda laid back & really helpfull with technique & such. A lot of fun on the water. Looking forward to our next paddle. ”
    — Elliott Toney on Jun 23, 2012.

  • “ The guys do a good job of making SUP fun. ”
    — Sally on Jun 17, 2012.

  • “ really fun group ”
    — Mark Halek on Jun 11, 2012.

  • “ They are cool.. ”
    — Robbo Bitzkowski on Jun 11, 2012.

  • “ Pretty cool. I’d go a lot, but can’t afford to pay for 3-more times per week and don’t have room at home for a board. The people make it worth it. ”
    — Doug on Jun 11, 2012.

  • “ Fun loving people… ”
    — Colleen howell on Jun 11, 2012.

  • “ You guys rock!!! Great race. Thanks for having people out on the course that encouraged us. David, you were amazing on the megaphone at cheering us in at the end of the race. Thanks for the great time! ”
    — Susan Hoover on Jun 11, 2012.

  • “ Love them. ”
    — deb fischbach on Jun 11, 2012.

  • “ Yet another event that was run above and beyond the normal call. Y’all are great!!! ”
    — Jaison Heard on Jun 10, 2012.

  • “ Everyone there was great! Super helpful and they made the paddle so much fun! ”
    — Samantha Cole on Jun 10, 2012.

  • “ Paddleboard Orlando is what paddleboarding is all about! Good times, good people! ”
    — Jim Higgins on Jun 8, 2012.

  • “ Fantabulous ”
    — Sandra Higgins on May 28, 2012.

  • “ Some of the most fun, nicest people I now know! Attentive to your needs and made you feel welcome. ”
    — Jackie on May 28, 2012.

  • “ Will go again.. Wish it was a little less$$$ so I could go more frequently or may e have a rewards card?? ”
    — Ashley on May 26, 2012.

  • “ Love Ned, Boo-boo Bear and Mike!! xoxo! ”
    — Teri Bowley on May 20, 2012.

  • “ Great group. ”
    — mary montanus on May 14, 2012.

  • “ Paddle Board Orlando had it together for us. ”
    — David Bohner on May 14, 2012.

  • “ It was awesome! Loved everything! Can’t wait to do it again. Thank you to everyone for all your help and guidance! ”
    — Ann Marie Stoops on May 14, 2012.

  • “ The owner and staff of Paddleboard Orlando were wonderful!!! They did a great job of explaining how to paddleboard – and were very encouraging. I will definitely do it again. ”
    — Teri Daughtry on May 14, 2012.

  • “ Great group! I’ll be SUPin’ with this group again. ”
    — Theresa on May 13, 2012.

  • “ Fun people! ”
    — Rebecca on May 10, 2012.

  • “ Wonderful ”
    — Cordae on May 6, 2012.

  • “ The staff was friendly and informational. ”
    — Catherine McFadden on May 3, 2012.

  • “ The people from Paddleboard Orlando were terrific. Very helpful, friendly, knowledgable, patient, and have a passion for paddleboarding. I would recommend them to anyone. ”
    — Jeff Drew on May 3, 2012.

  • “ So far so good. Great customer service, the website shows some beautiful pics and really creates a sense of community that one would want to be a part of. Count me in…. ”
    — John Gyllin on May 3, 2012.

  • “ Very knowledgable and lots of fun ”
    — Lindsay on May 2, 2012.

  • “ It’s great! ”
    — Jenny Granda on Apr 29, 2012.

  • “ Had fun…looking forward to my next paddle with PBO. ”
    — Brian R. on Apr 26, 2012.

  • “ Plenty of staff on hand to answer questions, evaluate individual performance and maintain a level of safety. There was no shortage of equipment. And as a novice, it seemed to be in very good condition and appeared well maintained. I recommend the experience and will return with my family. ”
    — frank roca on Apr 22, 2012.

  • “ I love these guys, they are friendly and so accomodating. ”
    — Leslie Moore on Apr 22, 2012.

  • “ We loved it so much that we have already booked two more sessions. My hubby is already talking about buying our own boards. The staff was fantastic. They showed us exactly what we needed ti know to have a fabulous experience. Thanks to Ned, Mike and Jim to turning us on to an incredible new sport and hobby!! ”
    — Suzanne Foy on Apr 15, 2012.

  • “ I thought they were excellent! Great group of people… very helpful, informative and put our minds at ease since this was a totally new experience for us… highly recommend them! ”
    — Suzanne Galarneau on Apr 12, 2012.

  • “ Everybody is so helpful and fun! Great people and great times 🙂 ”
    — Kelly Bray on Apr 6, 2012.

  • “ luv it ”
    — Diana on Apr 6, 2012.

  • “ What a great crew at Paddleboard Orlando! ”
    — Diedra Springstroh on Apr 5, 2012.

  • “ Very good group of instructors that were helpful and courteous to everyone. I felt they went out of their way to engage everyone. The overall result was a group that seemed comfortable / confident in trying a new activity. ”
    — Jay Roche on Apr 3, 2012.

  • “ Fabulous! They are a great group of people to play with ”
    — Michelle Saporito on Apr 3, 2012.

  • “ Love, love, love them! Great group of people, I was very impressed with their hospitality and patience. They were extremely helpful with my children ages 11 and 12. I can’t say enough positive things about them. I’m looking forward to paddling with them again soon. 🙂 ”
    — Angel Carson on Mar 29, 2012.

  • “ Nice event and very pleasant people. It was a fun event. ”
    — Michael Vogt on Mar 26, 2012.

  • “ I am getting a “frequent flyer” card. Need I say more? ”
    — Genon Murray on Mar 25, 2012.

  • “ Was my first exposure them, but was impressed. ”
    — Melanie on Mar 18, 2012.

  • “ Wonderful, experienced instructors =) ”
    — Hilary on Mar 16, 2012.

  • “ The guys were amazing I will be telling everyone about this thank you so much for a fun day!!!!!!!!!! ”
    — Becky mitchem on Mar 12, 2012.

  • “ Ned and David are a lot of fun to go out with. They are great instructors and easy to talk to. They put you at ease as soon as you arrive. ”
    — Lauren Rooney on Feb 27, 2012.

  • “ Good team! ”
    — Anne Tanine on Feb 20, 2012.

  • “ I think this is a great group, and we look forward to attending many more meetups in the near future. ”
    — Keith Hinson on Feb 19, 2012.

  • “ Fun time and easy to hang out with. ”
    — Rachel on Jan 23, 2012.

  • “ As ususal, their love for paddleboarding is evident. They really know their stuff but more important, they enjoy sharing it. ”
    — Gil on Dec 15, 2011.

  • “ They are the best group of people ever. They are more than friends they are a second family. ”
    — Alystra on Dec 12, 2011.

  • “ Paddleboard Orlando is top notch!!!! Great group of people! ”
    — Sherry Bechtel on Dec 12, 2011.

  • “ Awesome, I had a great time and will be going back. SUP has got me hooked. ”
    — Troy on Dec 4, 2011.

  • “ David and Ned do an excelent job sharing the paddleboard expierence ”
    — Bob on Nov 12, 2011.

  • “ awesome leaders! ”
    — Dorita Bates on Oct 3, 2011.

  • “ We really enjoyed our first time. The staff, equipment, and location were all top notch. ”
    — Scott Broughton on Oct 2, 2011.

  • “ Paddleboard Orlando is fantastic. Easy going folks who teach well, get people, and look out for everyone’s safety. They are well organized and fun! ”
    — Roxanne Jolin on Oct 1, 2011.

  • “ Paddleboard Orlando is a great company. I enjoy all the different things this company does. I tell everyone about it. ”
    — sean on Sep 25, 2011.

  • “ Good times! ”
    — William Haynie on Sep 25, 2011.

  • “ Awesome and totally fulfilling all of my expectations. ”
    — Traci on Sep 25, 2011.

  • “ I thought it was great!! We had a lot of fun!!! ”
    — Brian Ruder on Sep 22, 2011.

  • “ PBO rocks! ”
    — Annie & Chris on Sep 19, 2011.

  • “ PBO rules!! ”
    — Timothy Brown on Sep 19, 2011.

  • “ LOVE IT! ”
    — Heather Gatling on Sep 11, 2011.

  • “ AWESOME GRP….VERY HELPFUL AND FUNNY ”
    — gonzalo on Sep 4, 2011.

  • “ The instructors were great, will definitely meet up again. ”
    — Tracey Wealing on Aug 28, 2011.

  • “ I feel I’ll become a regular! ”
    — Bo on Aug 24, 2011.

  • “ Paddleboard Orlando is a wonderful group. They are fun, lively and great at teaching. ”
    — Jennifer morgan on Aug 21, 2011.

  • “ Awesome! ”
    — Kim on Aug 21, 2011.

  • “ Great meet up. Great people! ”
    — Anna on Aug 21, 2011.

  • “ I will be going again. Need to practice my balance so that I can do a headstand on a board like the young ones. Fun! ”
    — Sarah Whitaker on Aug 19, 2011.

  • “ Rock on, Little Rockers! That was awesome. ”
    — John Carter on Aug 17, 2011.

  • “ Excellent group, very well organized, a ton of fun. ”
    — Ernie Mosteller on Aug 14, 2011.

  • “ Awesome group! Thank you so much!! ”
    — Allison Pruiett on Aug 11, 2011.

  • “ Ned is awesome! ”
    — Liza Ferreira on Aug 8, 2011.

  • “ There just awesome. Very friendly !!! ”
    — Will Acosta on Aug 8, 2011.

  • “ Love them! ”
    — Karalynne McCarthy on Aug 8, 2011.

  • “ Great! The instructors were friendly and made it easy to learn. Will definitely join another SUP Cruise again soon. ”
    — Marie Belland on Aug 1, 2011.

  • “ I love the passion the owners have for Paddleboarding…and their willingness to share it with others! ”
    — Tracey Bolin on Jul 31, 2011.

  • “ Friendly, fun & they know their stuff! ”
    — Kim Goodson on Jul 31, 2011.

  • “ Amazing group. Incredible to see them sharing and growing our sport in central Florida. Keep up the good work! ”
    — Chase Tennyson on Jul 31, 2011.

  • “ Fantastic group! ”
    — Carrie on Jul 30, 2011.

  • “ They were a great bunch and very friendly. I will definitely do this again! ”
    — Michele Hajala on Jul 29, 2011.

  • “ AMAZING! ”
    — Michelle Kilponen on Jul 26, 2011.

  • “ Awesome! ”
    — Debbie Eubanks on Jul 25, 2011.

  • “ I really like the group of people that are behind Paddleboard Orlando. I would highly recommend going on a cruise to my friends and again, I’m looking forward to my next cruise… ”
    — Gina Becker Buffington on Jul 24, 2011.

  • “ Great group of people and they offer lots of cruises. Cant wait to go again. ”
    — Matt Gurnow on Jul 18, 2011.

  • “ Amazing, fun and committed group of professionals who have contagious humor and really enjoy what they do. ”
    — Dawn Jensen on Jul 17, 2011.

  • “ The organizers make you feel at easy and are encouraging and funny. Well done Paddleboard Orlando!!! ”
    — Carlos Alvarado on Jul 17, 2011.

  • “ Leaders were fabulous…and the group was friendly and fun! ”
    — Joanne Puleo on Jul 16, 2011.

  • “ Everyone was friendly, easy going and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended. ”
    — Cindy Melnik on Jul 14, 2011.

  • “ Responsible owners/operators with a solid background and experience in SUP. They provide training and equipment and obviously enjoy what they do! I would recommend them to anyone wishing to experience Stand Up Paddleboard. ”
    — Lynn on Jul 10, 2011.

  • “ Ned and David are fantastic. Friendly, accomodating and take the time to share pointers as we learn. Great exercise! ”
    — Wendy Devens on Jul 5, 2011.

  • “ Fun group! We had a great time! ”
    — Rob Wojcik on Jul 3, 2011.

  • “ Great people. ”
    — Amanda Angel on Jul 2, 2011.

  • “ Great, fun group! ”
    — Leslie Cain on Jul 2, 2011.

  • “ I had a great time and would definitely recommend to others. A must for anyone interested in outdoor water sports! ”
    — Tim Boyd on Jul 2, 2011.

  • “ Awesome ”
    — Steve on Jul 1, 2011.

  • “ Professional, fun, easy going, helpful. ”
    — Kendra on Jun 27, 2011.

  • “ Whooo Hooooo!! They’re a great group of folks who like to have fun! What a blast! ”
    — Heather Hill “HHH” on Jun 25, 2011.

  • “ Instructors are friendly and informative. Most of all they’re understanding toward a super novice like me. ”
    — Pasquale on Jun 23, 2011.

  • “ PBO is awesome. Dave and Ned are great and I am glad to be part of their paddleboard tribe. ”
    — Brent Brown on Jun 19, 2011.

  • “ Paddleboard Orlando was great! Very friendly, encouraging, funny, and patient. Great group! ”
    — Amy Weber on Jun 17, 2011.

  • “ FABULOUS 😉 Thanks for a great night ”
    — Dena Habbas Dillenseger on Jun 16, 2011.

  • “ Ned and David are so friendly and easy to hang with. They give clear and easy instructions. Can’t wait to SUP again! ”
    — Jennifer Harrill on Jun 12, 2011.

  • “ Very friendly, knowledgeable and enthusiastic. Great peeps. 😉 ”
    — Theresa Broman on Jun 9, 2011.

  • “ I think it’s great! ”
    — Steve Clark on Jun 3, 2011.

  • “ Awesome first paddleboard yoga experience! I was very grateful for Julie who was amazingly patient and helpful! Fun, relaxing and intense workout experience all in one! ”
    — Joy Henderson on May 26, 2011.

  • “ Great group of guys that enjoy teaching & enjoy SUP. ”
    — Yale on May 26, 2011.

  • “ Went to the Friendly 1st Timer’s tonight! Had a great time and everyone truly was FRIENDLY! Will definitely be signing up for more paddleboarding! Thanks guys! ”
    — Eileen on May 25, 2011.

  • “ Love it! ”
    — Rachel on May 23, 2011.

  • “ Happy for them. I tell others about them all the time. They offer a great and fun way to work out. ”
    — Juanita Martin on May 17, 2011.

  • “ Paddleboard Orlando gives life meaning. Seriously, without it, life is but a meaningless void. Why aren’t you on a board!? ”
    — Jeff Hughes on May 13, 2011.

  • “ The one, the only, the original! Best group in Orlando! ”
    — Scott Rose on May 10, 2011.

  • “ Friendly. ”
    — Adriana Ranum on May 9, 2011.

  • “ Great bunch of people they have fans in myself and my wife ”
    — Robert Walker on May 9, 2011.

  • “ Ned and Dave and are great. ”
    — Mark Bauman on Apr 23, 2011.

  • “ Great people. Love that they have a sense of humor. You can tell they really enjoy their jobs. Humor in anything makes the experience that much better! ”
    — Angela Prior on Apr 22, 2011.

  • “ I can’t think of anything that’s been as much fun as paddle boarding. The owners are all helpful and wonderful instructors. A great way to meet active fun people. I can’t wait to go again. I’m looking forward to getting my own board. Vickie ”
    — vickie on Apr 19, 2011.

  • “ PBO ROCKS!!!!!!!! Instructors are super friendly & patient….totally cool & awesome!!!! ”
    — Jennifer Brown on Apr 19, 2011.

  • “ Thanks to Ned and David you guys are awesome. will see you next time. Manny ”
    — Manny Santos on Apr 15, 2011.

  • “ Great instructors. Lots of fun and helpful. ”
    — Carla on Apr 14, 2011.

  • “ PBO is fantastic. Best quality boards, and paddles available for rent anywhere. Instruction is always thorough, and all safety precautions are explained before each launch. The new store (inside SKI WORLD Orange Ave.) has a great showroom to check out all of the beautiful boards up close. They have Meetup’s (almost!) everyday! There is always a location, a group, a cruise or a YOW (Yoga on Water) anytime! HEAD’S UP: SPRING HAS SPRUNG SO MAKE SURE YOU SIGN UP WELL IN ADVANCE IF YOU WANT A BOARD! Don’t get left behind, it’s always a bummer to be left on the beach ! ”
    — julie on Apr 10, 2011.

  • “ It’s an amazing feeling, sliding across the water as you stand on your feet. It’s like being able to walk on water. It’s a cool way to travel on the water….. ”
    — David Turnbeaugh on Apr 4, 2011.

  • “ Paddleboard Orlando ran a very well organized and fun event. They are very knowledgeable, helpful and just really nice people. I would highly recommend any event that is run by them. ”
    — Three Leg Fred on Mar 20, 2011.

  • “ I will recommend Paddleboard Orlando to all my friends. ”
    — Laura Patton on Mar 20, 2011.

  • “ A great group. Very friendly and made me feel comfortable ”
    — Kristine Roberts on Mar 19, 2011.

  • “ Love this group! ”
    — Lauressa Eva Nelson on Mar 18, 2011.

  • “ EXCELLENT! Ned and Dave are very experienced guides and if you have never paddled before, they are great teachers. They are so much fun. Paddleboard Orlando is the best adventure here locally that the whole family can do together and its inexpensive. I highly recommend it. ”
    — Michele Burdette on Mar 15, 2011.

  • “ SUP with PBO!! ”
    — Anne on Mar 15, 2011.

  • “ Love this group. Loved the teacher. Was worth the trip from Port Orange. Will do this again! ”
    — Kathy Elliott Crews on Mar 11, 2011.

  • “ Awesome group 🙂 ”
    — Sheila Schaefer on Mar 9, 2011.

  • “ Had a blast! Great people and guides! ”
    — Matthews on Feb 26, 2011.

  • “ I think Paddleboard Orlando is on to something BIG offering a new sport that can cater to so many people with diverse abilities. Plus, with the level of customer service I’ve seen, they will, no doubt, be highly successful. Well done! ”
    — Susan on Feb 21, 2011.

  • “ Paddle board Orlando group is the best. They help out in all ways you can think of to make your PAddling a great adventure. ”
    — Patrick Harmon on Feb 13, 2011.

  • “ Always a fun and relaxing experience. If you haven’t tried it…do it! Believe me, NO pressure and anyone can SUP. For me it’s H2O Therapy…works every time! I always dock a better woman! ”
    — Terri Yvonne Jordan on Jan 21, 2011.

  • “ Friendly, knowledgable…I would definitely recommend ”
    — Alice Reese Gawronski on Jan 21, 2011.

  • “ awesome! will attend many more meet ups!! ”
    — Patrice Hay on Dec 6, 2010.

  • “ I love it ”
    — Kelsey Scott on Nov 24, 2010.

  • “ Love this group and paddleboarding! ”
    — Doug Blair on Nov 17, 2010.

  • “ It was a lot of fun! ”
    — Sarah on Nov 12, 2010.

  • “ They are a lot of fun! We are going to keep paddle boarding with them! ”
    — Francine on Nov 7, 2010.

  • “ Fantastic, soo much help!! Great folks. ”
    — DEBBIE on Oct 29, 2010.

  • “ Very helpful and friendly personnel who enjoy what they’re doing. ”
    — diane hatch on Oct 25, 2010.

  • “ Fun ”
    — John Pinkerton on Oct 25, 2010.

  • “ Awesome folks! ”
    — mary scott on Oct 25, 2010.

  • “ Love them! ”
    — Betsy on Oct 24, 2010.

  • “ What a great bunch of folks! This is the friendliest Meet-Up ever. I so look forward to my outing every time I sign up. ”
    — Susan D on Oct 17, 2010.

  • “ Paddleboard Orlando is the BEST organization I have ever worked with!!!! Thank you for all you do!!!! ”
    — Tammy Smith on Oct 11, 2010.

  • “ Fun times! ”
    — Eric M on Oct 10, 2010.

  • “ Great group with excellent leaders. Fun people and interesting excursions. ”
    — Jess B. Alford III on Oct 10, 2010.

  • “ Great people! Always willing to help with a smile. ”
    — Kim Kephart on Sep 27, 2010.

  • “ Wow! The bioluminescent paddle-boarding was beyond beautiful. You guys did an amazing job! Thank you for an incredible experience that I will never forget! ”
    — maylen on Sep 26, 2010.

  • “ Fantastic! ”
    — Louise Sprimont on Sep 26, 2010.

  • “ Awesome ”
    — Paul Saint-Pierre on Sep 25, 2010.

  • “ amazing!! ”
    — Megan Rose on Sep 23, 2010.

  • “ By far the best guys in the business. I cant wait to see where we go from here. ”
    — Kenneth on Sep 15, 2010.

  • “ I’m a big fan. ”
    — Jeanie Redmon on Sep 14, 2010.

  • “ First class operation……great workout….loved Ned & David….very kind souls. ”
    — Ginger on Sep 13, 2010.

  • “ Excellent ”
    — Laurel Williams on Sep 1, 2010.

  • “ Amazing!!! ”
    — Staci Cook on Aug 10, 2010.

  • “ Love Paddleboard Orlando! ”
    — Kali on Aug 5, 2010.

  • “ Everyone was super awesome. I hope to come a couple times a month as a break from my traditional exercise program. ”
    — Anne-Marie Wurzel on Aug 4, 2010.

  • “ A truly professional friendly group. ”
    — Ken on Jul 24, 2010.

  • “ The people were really nice and welcoming. It’s a great way to meet new people with similar hobbies, and to try out SUP boarding at an affordable price. ”
    — Tony Ferreri on Jul 7, 2010.

  • “ It is the beginning of a new workout revolution!!!! ”
    — Heid Coyne on Jul 6, 2010.

  • “ It rocks! ”
    — Anna B. on Jun 30, 2010.